2016 Monarch Innovation Award Winners posted 04/01/2016






Featuring: Bill Hippensteel (BAI), Mary Beth Sullivan (Capital Performance Group), Nick Miller (Clarity Advantage Corporation), Rob Berini (GENPACT), Youa Yang (Barlow Research), 2016 Monarch Innovation Award Winners (BCSG, U.S. Bank, Wells Fargo and Xero)

Come and join us for the exciting announcements of the 2016 Monarch Innovation Award winners. On the Web cast, we will be learning about the four 2016 Monarch Innovation Award winners, which include: BCSG, U.S. Bank, Wells Fargo and Xero. Audience members will get a first hand look at this year’s winning innovations, the problems solved and benefits to the bank and to the business customer. This Web cast is a great opportunity to celebrate current innovations in business banking. Please join us for a thought-provoking session about the latest trends and innovation in business banking!

During this presentation, we will:

  • Announce the winners of the 2016 Monarch Innovation Awards
  • Discuss the winning innovations and their impact on the business customer
  • Discuss the innovations and their benefits to financial institutions

This discussion is designed for anyone involved in corporate marketing, business marketing, market research, advertising, developers, competitive intelligence, sales management, product management and line of business strategy.